JT fashions ph.png

PHOTOGRAPHER:  Fidel Gonzalez /  Insta: @xxfidelxx

STYLIST: Ilaria de plano  / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODEL/ACTRESS: Emily Tosta  / Insta: @emilytosta

MAKEUP: Fidel Gonzalez Artistry / Intsa: @xxfidelxxmakeup

HAIR: Hasblady Guzman / Insta; @hasbladyguzman

PRODUCER: Joshua L  McIntyre/  Insta: @mcintyremanagement

Publication: Alpha Magazine / Insta: @alphamagazines

STYLIST: Ilaria De Plano / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODELS: Adrienne Eliza Houghton / Insta: @andriennebailon

                      Ray Christopher  /   Insta: @hair4kicks

MAKE-UP: Adrianna Garcia  /  Intsa: @makeupari_

HAIR: Ray Christopher  /  Insta: @hair4kicks

EARRINGS: XIXI /  Insta: @xixi

BELT: Lili  /  Insta: @liligaccessories

CREATIVE ADVISOR: Deborah Cox  /  Insta: @deborahcox

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF: Luciano Layne  /  Insta: @imlucianolayne

PHOTOGRAPHER:  Shamayin/ Insta: @shamayin

STYLIST: Ilaria de plano  / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODEL: Julia Myles  / Insta: @itsjuliamyles

MAKEUP: Tamieka Gardner / Intsa: @tamiekamua

HAIR: Brandon HT  /  Insta: @b_yourstylist

FASHION MAGAZINE: TheAurelius Magazine

PHOTOGRAPHER: Alena Saz / Insta: @alena_saz

STYLIST: Ilaria De Plano / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODEL: Ashley Byrd / Insta: @ashlee_burd

90's Inspired Beauty Story For L'Officiel

PHOTOGRAPHER:  Fidel Gonzalez / Insta: @xxfidelxx

STYLIST: Ilaria de plano  / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

Jewelry Designer: Alejandra   /   Insta: @androhmedajewelry

MODEL: Jessica Cook  / Insta: @jessicamcook 

MAKEUP & HAIR: Insta: @xxfidelxxmkeup , @opusbeauty , @lookartist

FASHION AGENCY: Marc Juan Comunicacion   /   Insta: @marcjuancomunicacion

SPONSERED: Runway Rogue  /  Insta: @runway.rogue

Photo Retoucher: Galina  /  Insta: @retouching.service

PHOTOGRAPHER: Elm Diaz / Insta: @elm.diaz

STYLIST: Ilaria De Plano / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODEL: Adelina Novak / Insta: @adelinanovak

MAKEUP & HAIR: Angelique Cerniglia / Insta: @angelmakeup45

PHOTOGRAPHER: Lara Frohlich  / Insta: @frohlichphotography

STYLIST: Ilaria de plano  / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODEL: Emmalyn / Insta: @emmalynestrada

MAKEUP & HAIR: Jasmine Min / Insta: @jasxmua

PHOTOGRAPHER: Lara Frohlich  / Insta: @frohlichphotography

STYLIST: Ilaria de plano  / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODEL: Emmalyn / Insta: @emmalynestrada

MAKEUP & HAIR: Jasmine Min / Insta: @jasxmua

PHOTOGRAPHER: Azeez Alayah  / Insta: @projectzeezy

MODEL: Jaslene Gonzalez / Insta: @jaslenegonzalez

PHOTOGRAPHER: Malcolm Joris  / Insta: @joris.studio

STYLIST:  Ilaria de plano  / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano

MODEL: Kordreq Mitchell/ Insta: @kordreqmitchell_

MAKEUP & HAIR:Michelle Rodgers / Insta: @mrodmakeup

PHOTOGRAPHER: Shamayim / Insta: @shamayim

STYLIST:  Ilaria de plano  / Insta: @ilaria_de_plano 

MODEL: Insta: @zizhanmaO829     |     Tessa / Insta: @tessagreiner

MAKEUP: ShaDara holmes/ Insta: @shadaraholmes.mua     |     Tamieka Gardner / Insta: @tamiekamua

HAIRSTYLIST: Insta: @iratarrell_hair     |     Abena Afrane / Insta; @shearphysique